Laddsworth pupils excel at SPUR MTB

Posted in Blog

mtb spur th
On Sunday 27 August 2017, Laddsworth Grade 5 pupils, Omar Wilson, Jonothan Werth and Ross Stainthorpe took part in the (XCO) Spur MTB Schools Race, hosted by Girls High School in Pietermaritzburg. They all competed in the Sprogs (U12) race, in which they had to complete 5 laps of about 2km each. Omar won the race in a time of 22 minutes and 35 seconds.


mtb spur