Under 10 Soccer Champions

Posted in Blog

soccer champs th
Front Row L-R: Mark Conway, Tapiwa Mukono, Charlie Mlotshwa, Awande Mthalane, Justin Scott
Second Row L-R: Joshua Tilbury, Calum Mulder, Jack Holtzhauzen, Adam Tilbury, Jack Harley, Cody Harms
Third Row L-R: Patrick Lamb, Thabani Ngcobo
Laddsworth Primary School took part in the Pelham under 10 Soccer Tournament on 10 June 2017. The Laddsworth under 10 team played against Ixopo, Merchiston, Athlone, Bisley and St Nicholas and were crowned the Tournament Champions after a nail biting penalty shootout against Merchiston in the Final.
Well done boys!

soccer champs