Eco Schools Diamond Decade Award

Posted in Blog

golf day 2018 th

First Row L-R: Caleb Tyler (Grade 3), Mali Wylde (Grade 4),Isabella Bryant (Grade 3), Seth Moran (Grade 5), Matthew Keet (Grade 3), Emily Keet (Grade 6).
Second Row L-R: Mrs Wendy Line, Mrs Jenny Raubenheimer, Georgina Cotton (Grade 6)

Laddsworth Primary School received the WESSA Eco Schools Diamond Decade Award. This award is in recognition of Laddsworth’s ten years of involvement and dedication to Eco Schools. Mrs Jenny Raubenheimer and Mrs Wendy Line attended the Eco Schools award ceremony on Saturday 14 March 2020 in Pietermaritzburg, where they were presented with a certificate and trophy on achieving Laddsworth’s Diamond Decade Award.



golf day 2018