KwaZulu-Natal Inland Hockey Representatives

L-R: Michael Dottridge and Kelly Abrahamse (Grade 6) as “Where is Wally”?

Laddsworth Primary School would like to congratulate the following pupils on being selected for the KwaZulu-Natal Inland Hockey Teams.
• Under 12A Girls Team: Tessa Moreno, Jemma Pitman
Non-Travelling Reserve: Irie-Mae Bailey
• Under 12 A Boys Team: Luthando Shelembe
Non-Travelling Reserve: Blake Francis
• Under 13A Boys Team: Caden Francis
Goalkeeper: Viwe Ndlovu
Non-Travelling Reserve: Thabiso Maduna


  • 1 Winstead Road, Hilton +27 33 343 3256
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Follow us